041 - "Scream"

Explicit 041 - "Scream"

0 0 about 1 year ago
For the fourth installment and conclusion of the Fright Fest mini series, we take a look at "Scream" (1996), the horror film that changed the formula of the slasher genre. Directed by Wes Craven and written by Kevin Williamson, "Scream" has a packed cast of Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, David Arquette, Skeet Ulrich, Drew Barrymore, Rose McGowan, Matthew Lillard, Jamie Kennedy, and Henry Winkler. Tune in as we discuss trivia, the typical rules of horror/slasher films, where ... See More

Find us on Facebook